Menu
Home Page
Pictures and photographs of our spectacular Arts Week are now available to view in the Latest News section and in the Gallery! More will follow shortly. What a fantastic week!

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2017-2018

 

  Open on morning of Close at the end of afternoon session on

Autumn Term 2017

 

Wednesday 6 September

Monday 30 October

Friday 20 October (3:20 pm)

Tuesday 19 December (1:30 pm)

Spring Term 2018

 

Thursday 4 January

Monday 19 February

Friday 9 February (3:20 pm)

Thursday 29 March (1:30 pm)

Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 16 April

Monday 4 June

Friday 25 May (3:20 pm)

Friday 20 July (1:30 pm)

 

(Please note earlier finish time of 1:30 pm at the end of each term.

 

The school will be closed on Monday 7 May 2018 for the Bank Holiday.

Top