Home Page
Open Morning: Wednesday 21st November from 9am - 11.30 am. Come and see the school in action - no need to book. Tours at 9.15 am and 11 am.

Who's Who

Staff List

Mrs H Broad                                    




Mrs N Alburg

Mrs S Valentine

Assistant Headteacher 

Assistant Headteacher 

Year 3  
Ms B Meek Year Leader, Class 1 & SLT
Miss R Badrick  Class 2
Mrs L Newton & Mrs K English Class 3
Year 4   
Mrs S Valentine Year Leader, SENDCo & Assistant Headteacher
Mrs E Johnson & Mrs S Valentine Class 4
Mrs K Botia Class 5
Mr C Hicks Class 6
Year 5  
Mrs L Roffey Year Leader & SLT
Mrs L Roffey & Mrs R McCloskey Class 7
Miss R Pool Class 8
Ms E Burnett  Class 9
Year 6  
Mrs N Alburg Year Leader & Assistant Headteacher
Mrs C Finn & Mrs N Alburg Class 10
Mrs J Gale & Mrs R Burgess Class 11
Miss J Murray Class 12
Arts Team  
Mrs M White Music Specialist
Mrs C Lipscombe Drama Specialist
Miss B Standish Mindfulness
Modern Foreign Languages  
Mrs M Downie French Specialist
Support Staff  
Mrs A Baldowska  
Miss A Claridge  
Mrs J Eggleton  
Mrs L Halliday  
Mrs J Honeyben  
Mrs S Kwasnik  
Mrs L Lown  
Mrs T Marr  
Mrs G Nye  
Ms C Pierce  
Mrs D Randall  
Mrs C Snoch  
Miss G Tobutt  
Mrs F Weatherill  
Miss K Wise  
Administrative Staff  
Mrs M Hughes Business Manager - HR and Academy Operations
Mrs K Little Business Manager - Finance
Mrs N Montaut Office Manager/Admissions Secretary
Mrs N Mundy Finance Assistant
Mrs G Nagle Reception/Administration Assistant
Lunchtime Supervisors  
Mr D Beecham  
Mrs E Kotecha  
Mrs E Old  
Mrs C Paias  
Mrs D Randall  
Miss G Tobutt  
Site Manager  
Mr P Eggleton